Garbage & Recycling

Garbage & Recycling Schedule

 
Mon., Mar. 13 Tues., Mar. 14 Wed., Mar. 15 Thurs., Mar. 16 Fri., Mar. 17
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., Mar. 20 Tues., Mar. 21 Wed., Mar. 22 Thurs., Mar. 23 Fri., Mar. 24
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., Mar. 27 Tues., Mar. 28 Wed., Mar. 29 Thurs., Mar. 30 Fri., Mar. 31
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., Apr. 3 Tues., Apr. 4 Wed., Apr. 5 Thurs., Apr. 6 Fri., Apr. 7
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon. Apr. 10  Tues., Apr. 11 Wed., Apr. 12 Thurs., Apr. 13 Fri., Apr. 14
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., Apr. 17 Tues., Apr. 18 Wed., Apr. 19 Thurs., Apr. 20 Fri., Apr. 21
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., Apr. 24 Tues., Apr. 25 Wed., Apr. 26 Thurs., Apr. 27 Fri., Apr. 28
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
  1. Garbage Collection

    Garbage is collected at each residence in the Village once a week.

  2. Recycling Collection

    Recyclable materials are collected once a week at homes.